Change in Direction as a group.

Originally myself and my partner were going to work together but through the different ideas and themes we wanted, we are going to work separately. We are both still going to carry on working to help one another and assist one another on our projects/shoots if we need to but the ideas and video outcomes and research will be down to our own decisions and projects. I am going to stick with the idea of the current project as this was in fact my idea in the first place, but my partner is now going to carry out her own project idea. I have kept most of the work how it was set originally into group work and individual but now from here on the rest of the work will be uploaded into the individual section as I am now working on the project on my own.

 

Leave a Reply

